weekly blog chat – Apple iTV | Eric Schmidt Interview | Vitesse & Semi Hell | FreeMind |

Chatting about blog-land this week. All of these are in my delicious widget on the right and @ http://del.icio.us/hNorth/blog. Spring Break definitely hit late this week.

Technology

Careers & Mgmt

  • not this week.

MarComm

  • not this week.

General Interest ( Fun )

2 Responses to weekly blog chat – Apple iTV | Eric Schmidt Interview | Vitesse & Semi Hell | FreeMind |

  1. Come on! Nothing about my juicy speculation that PMC will buy a VDSL vendor?

  2. Iain Verigin says:

    * Hmmm … I read the Centillium headline and skipped it πŸ˜‰
    – I’ll give it a read today.
    * I have an funny “mental tick” or “aversion” towards CTLM.
    – Others in my “squirm” list are TXCC and Lucent.

