Music Heavy Rotation Update

Here is a major update of my heavy rotation list.

The Raveonettes – Lust Lust Lust – Think Psychocandy. I just got it yesterday and predict a lengthy stay in my car stereo’s slot #1 ❗ I love the review list on metacritic, the rating range is from 92 down to 25. I’m with the 92 guy. Many friends would say that my whole record collection sounds like this 👿 c’est la vie. I love distortion.

Brian Eno: Music For Airports (Live) – Crazy … Eno came out with this in ’79. A live version is kinda bizarre. But it is sooooo awesome. great chill.

Kings of Leon – Because of the TimesFred Wilson’s #1 of 2007. I had to check it out. Will be “rotating” for a while 🙂

Stephen Stills – Just Roll Tape: April 26th, 1968 [LIVE] – add this to the great vintage Neil Young releases. Fantastic stuff.

Panda Bear – Person Pitch – Bros is so great.

Comments are closed.

