Be Unrealistic … It’s Exciting & There’s Less Competition » 4 Hour Work Week

What a hoot this book is 🙂 I’m paraphrasing here. He say’s don’t pick realistic goals … ’cause they’re boring and there’s too much competition. I like the “insane” logic.

I picked up Timothy Ferris’s The 4-Hour Workweek based on a “fun” review in Wired Diary of a Self-Help Dropout: Flirting With the 4-Hour Workweek, Wired, Chris Hardwick

The reviews on audible are exactly as I expected. Totally bi-polar. A collection of 1/5 and 5/5. No Grey.

One Response to Be Unrealistic … It’s Exciting & There’s Less Competition » 4 Hour Work Week

  1. Paul Watkins says:

    Thanks for this Iain, I really enjoyed Chris Hardwick’s article, it was a great diversion during the day. I’ll have to hit you up for that coffee soon, now that we’re back and getting into the swing of things again.

    ps. I really enjoy the blog site… keep up the good work.

