Lost Symbol is Addictive

I’m 4 1/2 hours into the 18 hours of Dan Brown’s new Lost Symbol. I don’t want to put it down. I’m getting the feeling that I’m going to want it to be longer 🙂

This book has a comfortable feel. I like that it has very similar structure to Da Vinci Code and Angels & Demons. It, like the others, combines a fast paced storyline with a comfortable amount of detail. The new bit is that Robert Langdon is in Washington, DC and Freemasonry is the historical entity.

This is a beautiful time waster. It’s easy reading/listening and interesting. I just wish it came out in the summer when I had more time.

Audio Version Link

One Response to Lost Symbol is Addictive

  1. Marc Shaw says:

    Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂

    – Marc Shaw

