Apply for a spot in my Lean LaunchPad Workshop at UBC in Jan 2013

The first “mixer” for entrepreneurship@UBC’s 2013 Lean Launch Pad Accelerator Program is Monday, November 26, 12–2pm @ Wayne and William White Engineering Design Centre, 2345 East Mall (Design Studio), UBC
RSVP Here

The second Mixer is

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5,
  • Time: 5-7pm
  • Place: Gastown — 131 Water Kitchen and Bar, 131 Water St, Vancouver
  • RSVP: here

Some Background.

In January and February 2013 I’m doing my second Lean LaunchPad workshop in conjunction with e@UBC. This year Paul Cubbon from UBC’s Sauder entrepreneurship program is joining us. It should be much better. Last year my LLP workshop was low-key, but it was very apparent that that LLP is a much better way to teach, and learn, about entrepreneurship than the classroom approach I’ve been using in my customer development classes ( UBC MBA BAEN 502. ) My First Attempt At Teaching Lean Launch Pad « Iain’s Chips & Tech

Volunteers / Mentors

I will be donating my time and would love some more help and support.

Lean LaunchPad Materials

Comments are closed.

